Jump to main content

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Leakesville

Winnette Denmark, FNP
Family Medicine
Winnette Denmark, FNP
Monday, Feb 26
Tuesday, Feb 27
Wednesday, Feb 28
View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Petal

Benjamin Burkett, MD
Internal Medicine
Benjamin Burkett, MD
Wednesday, Mar 21
View full schedule
Joshua Hand, MD
Family Medicine
Joshua Hand, MD
Lorin Jones, PA-C
Family Medicine
Lorin Jones, PA-C

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Sumrall

Rebecca Jameson, MD
Internal Medicine
Rebecca Jameson, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Walthall

David Jameson, MD
Family Medicine
David Jameson, MD
Monday, Feb 26
Thursday, Mar 1
Monday, Mar 5
Thursday, Mar 8
Monday, Mar 12
View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Wiggins

Robert Partrige, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Partrige, MD
Wednesday, Mar 7
Monday, Mar 19
Tuesday, Mar 20
Wednesday, Mar 21
View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Pediatrics Wesley Campus

John Gaudet, MD
Pediatrics
John Gaudet, MD
Claiborne Stanford, MD
Pediatrics
Claiborne Stanford, MD