Jump to main content

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Leakesville

Winnette Denmark, FNP
Family Medicine
Winnette Denmark, FNP
Tuesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 30
Thursday, May 31
Monday, Jun 4
View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Petal

Benjamin Burkett, MD
Internal Medicine
Benjamin Burkett, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Joshua Hand, MD
Family Medicine
Joshua Hand, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
R. Mike Weaver, MD
Family Medicine
R. Mike Weaver, MD

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Sumrall

Rebecca Jameson, MD
Internal Medicine
Rebecca Jameson, MD

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Walthall

David Jameson, MD
Family Medicine
David Jameson, MD
Tuesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 30
Thursday, May 31
Friday, Jun 1
View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Wiggins

Robert Partrige, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Partrige, MD
Tuesday, Jun 5
Wednesday, Jun 6
Thursday, Jun 7
Tuesday, Jun 12
Monday, Jun 18
View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Pediatrics Wesley Campus

John Gaudet, MD
Pediatrics
John Gaudet, MD
Alice Myers, MD
Pediatrics
Alice Myers, MD
Claiborne Stanford, MD
Pediatrics
Claiborne Stanford, MD

Merit Health Medical Group - Pediatrics Oak Grove

Astrid Compton, MD
Pediatrics
Astrid Compton, MD
Thursday, Jun 14
Thursday, Jun 21
Thursday, Jun 28
View full schedule